Technik: +49 202 429264 0

tesch emc • Zweigniederlassung der Pikatron GmbH • Westring 222 • D-42329 Wuppertal

Vertrieb

 

Andreas Blex

Entwicklung, Vertrieb EMV

+49 202 429264 11
blex@tesch-emc.de

B.Eng. 

Christoph Schubert

Entwicklung, Vertrieb EMV

+49 202 429264 10
schubert@tesch-emc.de

 

André Oestreich

Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 6081 583 513
oestreich@pikatron.de

 

Kathrin Schmidt

Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 6081 583 514
schmidt@pikatron.de

 

Peter Nass

Vertriebsaußendienst Süd

+49 6081 583 531
nass@pikatron.de

B.Eng. 

Oliver Jüchter

Vertriebsaußendienst Nord/ West

+49 6081 583-530
juechter@pikatron.de

M.Sc. 

Martin Wolfram

Vertriebsaußendienst Ost

+49 6081 583 532
wolfram@pikatron.de